Tuesday, July 26, 2011


I was really feeling some raw beats and rhymes. I wish most MCs and producers sounded like these artists. This mix also features two tracks by Sojourn, a pretty dope MC from San Diego! Biggups to Zone from Wildstyle Technicians for rocking the ill hand drawn cover art!!!!!!!!! Enjoy!

1. Joint Right Here - Grand Puba
2. Emcees Smoke Crack Remix - Edan
3. Cause and Effect - Sojourn
4. Do You Wanna Hear It - Nubian Crackers/Artifacts
5. Jayou Remix -Jurassic 5
6. Here's a Smirk - Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf
7. Come Get Me - Nas
8. Doe or Die - AZ/Raekwon
9. 1nce Again - O.C.
10. Watch How It Go Down - Termanology
11. Welcome Intro - Sojourn
12. Win Or Lose - Mobb Deep
13. Here I Go Again - Jean Plum

DJ Mane One 30MM#97 Cover Art by Zone WST by djmaneone

No comments:

Post a Comment